You will see two options for the data update prompt: "Later" or "Update Now." If you press "Later", you will be prompted to take the update each time you access the app. If you press "Update Now," the latest data set will be applied and you will not be prompted again until the organizer publishes a new data set.
Why does the app show me to update every time I open it? Print
Modified on: Fri, 10 Jun, 2016 at 2:51 PM
Did you find it helpful?Send feedback
Sorry we couldn't be helpful. Help us improve this article with your feedback.