How do I cancel my account?

Modified on Fri, 21 Feb 2020 at 11:16 AM

When signed into your account, select the “delete account” link. This will trigger a notification to our support team who will reach out to you to assist with closing your account.

Was this article helpful?

That’s Great!

Thank you for your feedback

Sorry! We couldn't be helpful

Thank you for your feedback

Let us how can we improve this article!

Select atleast one of the reasons

Feedback sent

We apprciate your effort and will try to fix the article