You can delete your account if you created an account with EventPilot or you signed in with a social media account. like Apple, Google, or LinkedIn.
Note: Once your account is deleted, all content including notes is deleted. Any messages you posted in discussions or sent privately to other users will remain in the chats. If you want to remove your messages, delete those first before deleting your account.
- In the native apps, select MORE > Login/Settings (your event organizer may have customized the label or location of this tab)
- Click My Profile Settings
- Click Delete
- Confirm the deletion
If you logged in using a different authentication method (e.g. your member login or your registration/badge number), submit a ticket via this support system. However, any data imported by the organizer into the platform is retrieved from a third party system. If you want your data deleted from those systems, you must contact the event organizer.
Once a project is no longer actively hosted by the organizer, all content within the project, including messages, will be deleted in a reasonable timeframe.