Can the app and planner be password protected?

Modified on Mon, 07 Mar 2022 at 04:07 PM

By default, the general content of the platform can be accessed by all users. 


Using the option to require users to login at startup limits this access and requires login right at startup. Users are prompted to log in before even accessing the Home Screen or any navigation tabs. 


In the native apps, users log in only once and do not have to log in again. On the web based platforms, users may have to log in again if the cache has been cleared. 


Learn more about login / authentication options.

Was this article helpful?

That’s Great!

Thank you for your feedback

Sorry! We couldn't be helpful

Thank you for your feedback

Let us know how can we improve this article!

Select atleast one of the reasons

Feedback sent

We appreciate your effort and will try to fix the article