Help, I accidentally turned the game off in the middle of my event!

Modified on Fri, 21 Feb 2020 at 11:33 AM

As the organizer, you can turn the game on and off any time you want. There is no “start” or “stop” to the game other than the game is on or off. For your players, once you turn a game off, the next time the player changes the tab or opens the game, they will receive a “game is off” notice which will remain until you turn the game back on.

Was this article helpful?

That’s Great!

Thank you for your feedback

Sorry! We couldn't be helpful

Thank you for your feedback

Let us how can we improve this article!

Select atleast one of the reasons

Feedback sent

We apprciate your effort and will try to fix the article