What happens if I delete the media item (CMS > Media Data) for a speaker portal uploaded file?

Modified on Fri, 13 May 2022 at 03:00 PM

If you delete the media item via CMS > Media > Media Data, the media item will be re-added with your next Source import for the speaker portal data (or when you select Import All from the home screen in the CMS.)  

Was this article helpful?

That’s Great!

Thank you for your feedback

Sorry! We couldn't be helpful

Thank you for your feedback

Let us know how can we improve this article!

Select atleast one of the reasons

Feedback sent

We appreciate your effort and will try to fix the article